A special post for a special someone…

Today is my best friend’s birthday.  I know, like me, she would just as soon let it pass quietly.  Unfortunately, she has me for a best friend.  lol   I’m not sending anything because she’s coming to visit soon after my own birthday and we can celebrate together then, but I couldn’t let the day go by without letting her know how special she is to me.  The miles may seperate us physically, but nothing can ever seperate our souls.  I love you, dear friend.  I carry your heart in my heart.  This one’s for you!

~ by musicloveaffair on March 8, 2011.

One Response to “A special post for a special someone…”

  1. awwww. thanks hun! ❤ love you!!

Leave a Reply

 
